Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Position E-mail Address
Delaney Ryan Superintendent rdelaney@nbls.org
Stewart Steven Treasurer stevenstewart@nbls.org
Falkenstein Bob Principal - MS/HS bfalkenstein@nbls.org
Semancik Jonelle Principal - Powell jsemancik@nbls.org
Kipplen Mike Guidance mkipplen@nbls.org
Csortos Mike Tech Coordinator mcsortos@nbls.org
Slane Mandy School Resource Officer mslane@nbls.org
Stewart Sandy Supt. Secretary sstewart@nbls.org
Lanning Georgianna Asst. Treasurer glanning@nbls.org
West Kelly EMIS Coordinator kwest@nbls.org
Beaupry Paula MS/HS Secretary pbeaupry@nbls.org
Bucher Kathi Powell Administrative Assistant kbucher@nbls.org
Hetrick Leslie Guidance Secretary lhetrick@nbls.org
Archer Luke Art larcher@nbls.org
Bugner Sarah MS Language Arts sbugner@nbls.org
Daniels Jeff Social Studies/Academic Assist jdaniels@nbls.org
Dotson Vickie Aide vdotson@nbls.org
Eichar Jon HS Intervention Specialist jeicher@nbls.org
Eynon Amy Family/Consumer Sciences aeynon@nbls.org
Garner Susan Science sgarner@nbls.org
Gregorsok Jeffrey Integrated Science jgregorsok@nbls.org
Lauer Stefanie English slauer@nbls.org
Hollenbaugh Mark Social Studies mhollenbaugh@nbls.org
Huffman Mallory HS Language Arts mhuffman@nbls.org
Kloepfer John Health/PE jkloepfer@nbls.org
Lamb Ryan Math rlamb@nbls.org
Matthes Arica MS Science amatthes@nbls.org
Meyerson Emily Vocal Music emeyerson@nbls.org
Pack Benjamin Band Director bpack@nbls.org
Rowlinson Bradlee Math browlinson@nbls.org
Switzer Kevin Athletic Director kswitzer@nbls.org
Traver Julienne MS Social Studies jtraver@nbls.org
Woods Linda MH Aide/Para lwoods@nbls.org
Zamudio Martin Spanish mzamudio@nbls.org
Bateson Carol Aide/Para cbateson@nbls.org
Carr Julie Reading Intervention jcarr@nbls.org
Carter Jennifer Intervention jcarter@nbls.org
Coppler Cindy 2nd Grade ccoppler@nbls.org
Dauer Katy Intervention kdauer@nbls.org
Davis Monica Aide/Para mdavis@nbls.org
Detamore Evonne 5th Grade (Social Studies) edetamore@nbls.org
Eckel Katie 2nd Grade keckel@nbls.org
Empcke Tonya Aide/Para tempcke@nbls.org
Flick Michelle 5th Grade (Science) mflick@nbls.org
Frazee Kellie 3rd Grade kfrazee@nbls.org
Hernandez Megan 4th Grade mhernandez@nbls.org
Jacobs Amanda Intervention ajacobs@nbls.org
Kreais Beth 4th Grade bkreais@nbls.org
Lang Nicole 6th Grade (Math) nlang@nbls.org
Martorana Ashley Kindergarten amartorana@nbls.org
Miklovic Erika Art emiklovic@nbls.org
Missler Melanie 5th Grade (Math) mmissler@nbls.org
Okuley Rhonda Aide rokuley@nbls.org
Pasche Brynn Kindergarten bpasche@nbls.org
Ridge Christopher 3rd Grade cridge@nbls.org
Rodabaugh Samantha 3rd Grade srodabaugh@nbls.org
Sattler Holli Intervention hsattler@nbls.org
Schinsky Misty 1st Grade mschinsky@nbls.org
Van Mooy Pam RTI Coordinator pvanmooy@nbls.org
Walls Zach Physical Education zwalls@nbls.org
Weisbrod Pamela Tech Aide pweisbrod@nbls.org
Wymer Barbara 1st Grade bwymer@nbls.org
Hosley Charlene Cafeteria chosley@nbls.org
Hosley Jessie Cafeteria jhosley@nbls.org
Mills Sue Cafeteria smills@nbls.org
McCoy Brenda Custodian bmccoy@nbls.org
Deerwester Tammy Head Cook tdeerwester@nbls.org
Euler Lisa Head Cook leuler@nbls.org
Stefanka Cara Cafeteria cstefanka@nbls.org
Snyder Larry Head Custodian lsnyder@nbls.org
North Chris Head Custodian cnorth@nbls.org
Weber Ryan Custodian rweber@nbls.org
Thomas Tami Board President tthomas@nbls.org
Archer Tim Board Member tarcher@nbls.org
Bushey Jaimye Board Member jbushey@nbls.org
Stefanka Phil Custodian pstefanka@nbls.org
Frey Tesia HS Science tfrey@nbls.org
Reider Lisa MS Intervention Specialist lreider@nbls.org
Spangenberg Cheryl Preschool Aide cspangenberg@nbls.org
Szczublewski Angela 2nd Grade aszczublewski@nbls.org
Scherdt Charlie Powell Intervention Specialist cscherdt@nbls.org
Gerdeman Carrie Powell Cafeteria cgerdeman@nbls.org
Davis Daniel Intervention/AD ddavis@nbls.org
Coldren Allison 6th Grade (Math) acoldren@nbls.org
Naus Jennifer Elementary Aide jnasu@nbls.org
Byrd Marcy Board Member mbyrd@nbls.org
Sharninghouse Jeremy Board Member jsharninghouse@nbls.org
Davis Dan Athletic Director ddavis@nbls.org
Hopton Rod Special Ed Supervisor rhoption@nbls.org
Hartman Brette Psychologist bhartman@nbls.org
Hale Nikki Health Aide nhale@nbls.org
Jones Chad ELA MS cjones@nbls.org
Liska Jessica ELA/Math jliska@nbls.org
Mathias Cory Business/Online cmathias@nbls.org
Seeger Maggie Intervention Sp. mseeger@nbls.org
Andre Kirby Grade 1 kandre@nbls.org
Arnesen Debbie Aide/Para darnesen@nbls.org
Baker Alli Aide/Para CCRR abaker@nbls.org
Clifton Brigitte Kindergarten bclifton@nbls.org
Ferguson Kristi I-Ready (ESC) kferguson@nbls.org
Girdler Lauren Preschool Teacher (ESC) lgirdler@nbls.org
Gosche Merci Gradie 6 (Sci-SS) mgosche@nbls.org
Green Steve Intervention Sp. sgreen@nbls.org
McNamme Niki Preschool Teacher (ESC) nmcnamme@nbls.org
Rensch Shauna Pre Aide/Para (ESC) srensch@nbsl.org
Ridge Bailey Pre Aide/Para (ESC) bridge@nbls.org
Tackett Abbi Student Aide (ESC) atackett@nbls.org
Tipton Linda Preschool Aide (ESC) ltipton@nbls.org
Williford Marina Preschool Teacher (ESC) mwilliford@nbls.org
Lee Amy Cafeteria Man. alee@nbls.org
Kimmel Cheri Cafeteria ckimmel@nbls.org
South Jerrod Grounds jsouth@nbls.org
Wright Chad Custodian cwright@nbls.org
Breyman Bev Bus Driver bbreyman@nbls.org
Grilliot Vickie Bus Driver vgrilliot@nbls.org
Matthes Eloise Bus Driver ematthes@nbls.org
Phillips Sue Bus Driver sphillips@nbls.org
Bialecki Tim STARS Site Supv. tbialecki@nbls.org
Clark Kyle Safe School Project kclark@nbls.org
Emerine Sherry CRC Counselor semerine@nbls.org
Iannantuono Julie School Impr. Spec. jiannantuono@nbls.org
Keegan Amy Speech akeegan@nbls.org
Madaras Hannah ATOD hmadaras@nbls.org
Moenter Christy PR Speech cmoenter@nbls.org
Napier Lauren PS Psyc. lnapier@nbls.org
Rowe Josie PT jrower@nbls.org
Shaffer Susan TAG (Gifted/Coor.) sshaffer@nbls.org
Sharninghouse Robyn OT rsharninghouse@nbls.org