Staff Directory

 

Last NameFirst NamePositionE-mail Address
Delaney Ryan Superintendent rdelaney@nbls.org
Stewart Steven Treasurer stevenstewart@nbls.org
Falkenstein Bob Principal - MS/HS bfalkenstein@nbls.org
Lange Mark Principal - Powell mlange@nbls.org
Luderman Rob Athletic Director/Math rluderman@nbls.org
Kipplen Mike Guidance mkipplen@nbls.org
Csortos Mike Tech Coordinator mcsortos@nbls.org
Slane Mandy School Resource Officer mslane@nbls.org
Stewart Sandy Supt. Secretary sstewart@nbls.org
Lanning Georgianna Asst. Treasurer glanning@nbls.org
West Kelly EMIS Coordinator kwest@nbls.org
Beaupry Paula MS/HS Secretary pbeaupry@nbls.org
Bucher Kathi Powell Administrative Assistant
kbucher@nbls.org
Hetrick Leslie Guidance Secretary lhetrick@nbls.org
Emahiser Tonya Health Aide temahiser@nbls.org
Archer Luke Art larcher@nbls.org
Bugner Sarah MS Language Arts sbugner@nbls.org
Daniels Jeff Social Studies/Academic Assist jdaniels@nbls.org
Dotson Vickie Aide vdotson@nbls.org
Eichar Jon HS Intervention Specialist jeicher@nbls.org
Eynon Amy Family/Consumer Sciences aeynon@nbls.org
Garner Susan Science sgarner@nbls.org
Gregorsok Jeffrey Integrated Science jgregorsok@nbls.org
Lauer Stefanie English slauer@nbls.org
Hemming Mandy MD Class mhemming@nbls.org
Hollenbaugh Mark Social Studies mhollenbaugh@nbls.org
Huffman Mallory HS Language Arts mhuffman@nbls.org
Kloepfer John Health/PE jkloepfer@nbls.org
Lamb Ryan Math rlamb@nbls.org
Matthes Arica MS Science amatthes@nbls.org
Meyerson Emily Vocal Music emeyerson@nbls.org
Miller Jacqueline Business jmiller@nbls.org
Pack Benjamin Band Director bpack@nbls.org
Parker Kara Psychologist kparker@nbls.org
Powell Charlotte MS Language Arts cpowell@nbls.org
Rowlinson Bradlee Math browlinson@nbls.org
Switzer Kevin MS Intervention Specialist kswitzer@nbls.org
Traver Julienne MS Social Studies jtraver@nbls.org
Woods Linda MH Aide/Para lwoods@nbls.org
Zamudio Martin Spanish mzamudio@nbls.org
Bateson Carol Aide/Para cbateson@nbls.org
Carr Julie Reading Intervention jcarr@nbls.org
Carter Jennifer Intervention jcarter@nbls.org
Long Kara 6th Grade (Social Studies) klong@nbls.org
Coppler Cindy 2nd Grade ccoppler@nbls.org
Dauer Katy Intervention kdauer@nbls.org
Davis Monica Aide/Para mdavis@nbls.org
Detamore Evonne 5th Grade (Social Studies) edetamore@nbls.org
Eckel Katie 2nd Grade keckel@nbls.org
Empcke Tonya Aide/Para tempcke@nbls.org
Flick Michelle 5th Grade (Science) mflick@nbls.org
Frazee Kellie 3rd Grade kfrazee@nbls.org
Hernandez Megan 4th Grade mhernandez@nbls.org
Jacobs Amanda Intervention ajacobs@nbls.org
Kreais Beth 4th Grade bkreais@nbls.org
Lang Nicole 6th Grade (Math) nlang@nbls.org
Martorana Ashley Kindergarten amartorana@nbls.org
Miklovic Erika Art emiklovic@nbls.org
Missler Melanie 5th Grade (Math) mmissler@nbls.org
Okuley Rhonda Aide rokuley@nbls.org
Pasche Brynn Kindergarten bpasche@nbls.org
Ridge Christopher 3rd Grade cridge@nbls.org
Rodabaugh Samantha 3rd Grade srodabaugh@nbls.org
Sattler Holli Intervention hsattler@nbls.org
Schinsky Misty 1st Grade mschinsky@nbls.org
Shuey Kirby 1st Grade kshuey@nbls.org
Teyner Brigitte Kindergarten bteyner@nbls.org
Van Mooy Pam Math Coach pvanmooy@nbls.org
Walls Zach Physical Education zwalls@nbls.org
Weisbrod Pamela Tech Aide pweisbrod@nbls.org
Wymer Barbara 1st Grade bwymer@nbls.org
Hosley Charlene Cafeteria chosley@nbls.org
Hosley Jessie Cafeteria jhosley@nbls.org
Mills Sue Cafeteria smills@nbls.org
McCoy Brenda Head Cook bmccoy@nbls.org
Deerwester Tammy Head Cook tdeerwester@nbls.org
Euler Lisa Head Cook leuler@nbls.org
Stefanka Cara Cafeteria cstefanka@nbls.org
Snyder Larry Head Custodian lsnyder@nbls.org
North Chris Head Custodian cnorth@nbls.org
Mays Rick Custodian rmays@nbls.org
Weber Ryan Custodian rweber@nbls.org
Thomas Tami Board President tthomas@nbls.org
Archer Tim Board Member tarcher@nbls.org
Bushey Jaimye Board Member jbushey@nbls.org
Cotterman Cheryl Board Member ccotterman@nbls.org
Stefanka Phil Custodian pstefanka@nbls.org
Frey Tesia HS Science tfrey@nbls.org
Reider Lisa MS Intervention Specialist lreider@nbls.org
Warden Laura Special Services Director lwarden@nbls.org
Lentz Tonya ATOD Counselor tlentz@nbls.org
Cheney Pamela Powell Cafeteria pcheney@nbls.org
Gallup Babette Powell Custodian bgallup@nbls.org
Spangenberg Cheryl Preschool Aide cspangenberg@nbls.org
Szczublewski Angela 1st Grade aszczublewski@nbls.org
Green Steven Powell Intervention Specialist sgreen@nbls.org
Scherdt Charlie Powell Intervention Specialist cscherdt@nbls.org
Gerdeman Carrie Powell Cafeteria cgerdeman@nbls.org
Frey Lisa Intern Psychologist lfrey@nbls.org
Davis Daniel Intervention ddavis@nbls.org
Coldren Allison 5th Grade (Math) acoldren@nbls.org
Naus Jennifer Elementary Aide jnasu@nbls.org
Lang Jessica Elementary Aide jlang@nbls.org